About

WCC Tax and Accounting, Inc., a family owned and operated business, was established in 1992 to serve the tax and accounting needs of individuals and small businesses in the local area. We now serve clients throughout the United States via email, snail mail, and file transfers through our website.

Our goal is to meet the needs of our clients with expert leadership and guidance enabling them to raise the bottom line.

Give us a call at 360-893-0733 or send us an email, info@wccfinancial.com, and let us know how we can help you. There is no cost or obligation for a first time consultation.

About Our Team

Wilma L. Bennett, EA
Wilma@wccfinancial.com

A Tax Pro in the Know, Wilma L. Bennett, EA began her career in 1970 and received her Enrolled Agent certification in 2006.

As an Enrolled Agent, in addition to preparing taxes and offering tax planning strategies, she represents clients before the IRS.

She is a member of National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA), National Association of Tax Professionals (NATP), National Society of Tax Professionals (NSTP), and Washington State Tax Consultants (WSTC).

Wilma is also a certified instructor in the Washington chapter of NATP as well as a QuickBooks ProAdvisor.

Wilma maintains her expert status by attending tax seminars on an annual basis.

Catharine Knowles, Full Charge Bookkeeper
Catharine@wccfinancial.com

Catharine Knowles joined WCC in 1992. She assists our clients with their bookkeeping, payroll, and QuickBooks issues.

She is a member of the American Institute of Professional Bookkeepers (AIPB).

Ranjit Pandher
Ranjit@wccfinancial.com

Kandcis Ynosencio
Kandcis@wccfinancial.com

Jessica Jensen
Jessica@wccfinancial.com

Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer@wccfinancial.com

Comments are closed.